Skillpoint relies on industry partnerships to ensure our training programs are meeting the needs of local employers. Below you will find job openings from our  industry partners.

If you are a local company interested in posting to this directory, please contact Weston Sythoff, Industry Partnerships Specialist: wsythoff@skillpointalliance.org.

Healthcare

Austin Wellness and Rehabilitation

Contact Trycie Allen: 512-335-5028

dhr@austinwellnessandrehab.com

 

Brodie Ranch Nursing & Rehab

Onion Creek Nursing & Rehab

Stonebridge Nursing & Rehab

Contact Christine Herrera: 210-771-6495

cherrera2@seniorcarecentershc.com

Brookdale Senior Living (10 locations)

Contact Stephenie Chatwin: 512-592-8650

schatwin@brookdale.com 

Brush Country Nursing and Rehab

Contact Rayne Wills: 512-892-5774 ext 2309

rwill@dhcgrp.com

Comfort Keepers

Contact Kerri Hardman: 512-766-0100

staffing@texcareservices.com

Community Options

Contact Anna Fizouaty: 512-410-9427

Anna.Fizouaty@comop.org

Halo Senior Care

Contact Sabrina Beaubian: 512-743-2615

sabrina@halosc.com

 

Home Helpers Home Care

Contact Christopher Graham: 512-549-0308

cgraham@homehelpershomecare.com

 

 Hospice Austin

Contact Robin Rodriguez-Lopez: 512-342-4717

rrodriguez-lopez@hospiceaustin.org

 

La Familia Home Health

Contact Jenny Castanon: 915-591-7100 Contact

Jennifer.cas@lafamiliahealthcare.com

 

Legacy Oaks Assisted Living and Memory Care

Contact Claudia Nava: 512-288-8300

awd@legacy-oaks.com

 

Legend Oaks North Austin

Contact Anita Radford: 512-454-9561 ext 513

aradford@ensignservices.net

 

Meals on Wheels Central Texas

Contact Marsha Wier: (512) 477-3796
mwier@mealsonwheelscentraltexas.org
Querencia at Barton Creek

Contact Tiffany Tello: 512-610-9450

ttello@querenciabartoncreek.com

 

Silverado Memory Care (Onion Creek)

Contact Cynthia Bates: 281-627-3593

cbates@silverado.com

 

Southpark Meadows Nursing & Rehab

Contact Travis Marina Garcia: 512-292-3071

mgarcia3@regencyhealthcare.com

 

Windsor Nursing & Rehab

Contact Monica Avelar: 512-345-1805

mavelar@regencyhealthcare.com

 

Women’s Health Texas

Contact Dulce Aguilar: 512-279-6704

dulce.aguilar@centexobgyn.com

X